Event Calendar

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Sunday, September, 2017

Saturday, May 21, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Events

All Categories

Contact Us

Our Location

Matthews Memorial Baptist Church

2616 Martin Luther King, Jr. Avenue SE,

Washington, DC 20020

Phone. 202-889-3709

Email. info@mmbcdc.org